The solar system studied by the little ones with the help of the game Solar powered system, perceived in a dark space, special created into the classroom, for visibility was a wonderful experience. 

The solar system consists of the Sun along with its planetary system (which includes eight planets along with their natural satellites) and other non-stellar objects. The solar system is located in one of the outer arms of the Milky Way galaxy (in the Orion Arm), a galaxy that has approx. 200 billion stars. The four small inner planets, Mercury, Venus, Earth and Mars, called terrestrial planets, are mainly composed of rocks and metal. The four outer planets, called gas giants, are much more massive than the terrestrial ones. The two largest planets, Jupiter and Saturn, are mainly composed of hydrogen and helium; the two most distant planets, Uranus and Neptune, are mostly composed of relatively high melting substances, called ice, such as water, ammonia and methane. Source:

Translate »